This website uses cookies

Ultraseal uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. These cookies provide a better performance, enhance features and enable certain functionality. Our cookies policy explains more about cookies and you can change your settings at any time. By continuing to use our website you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

USA

Ann Arbor, United States of America
Ultraseal America, Inc.
4343 Concourse Drive, Suite 340
Ann Arbor 48108 MI, USA

T +1 734 222 9478
E us@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/us

Head Office 

Ultraseal International
Lyons Park, Coventry,
UK, CV5 9PF

T +44 024 7625 8444
F +44 024 7655 1402
E sales@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com

Europe 

Slough, United Kingdom
Arthur House, Petersfield Ave
Slough, UK SL2 5DU

T +44 (0) 1753 526 877
E slough@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/uk

 

Lagenfeld, Germany
Maldaner GmbH,
Max-Planck-Ring 3
40764 Lagenfeld, Germany

T +49 21 739 84990
E lagenfeld@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/de

 

Landshut, Germany
Sterr & Eder GmbH,
Waldkirchener Str. 12
84030 Landshut, Germany

T +49 871 9748 190
E landshut@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/de

 

Leipzig, Germany
Maldaner GmbH,
Christian-Grunert-Str. 2
04288 Leipzig, Germany

T +49 342 9740 937
E leipzig@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/de

 

Unterensingen, Germany
Maldaner GmbH,
Kelster Str. 43
72669 Unterensingen, Germany

T +49 702 2262 141
E unterensingen@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/de

East Asia 

Chongqing, China
6 Feng Dian Road, Degan Industrial Road
Jiang Jin District, Chongqing, China

T +86 23 4785 2200
E chongqing@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/cn

 

Shanghai, China
51 Taizhong Road, Anting Town
Jiading District, Shanghai, China

T +86 21 6916 0313
E shanghai@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/cn

 

Osaka City, Japan
Twin 21 Mid Tower 23F
2-1-61 Shiromi, Chuo-ku
Osaka City 540-6123 Japan

T +81 06 6944 3433
E Japan@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/jp

South Asia 

Pune, India
Ultraseal (India) Pvt
43/1 D-2 Block, Telco Road
MIDC Chinchwad, Pune 411019

T +91 2747 4500
E pune@ultraseal-impregnation.com

www.ultraseal-impregnation.com/in

InternationalInternational

ChinaChina中文

JapanJapan日本

USAUSAEnglish

MexicoMexicoMéjico

SpainSpainEspañol

GermanyGermanyDeutsch

United KingdomUnited KingdomEnglish